BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 21st MARCH, 2025

S. No.	Name of Director	DIN No.	Designation
1	Shri K Raveen Kumar Reddy Addl. Member (Traffic), Railway Board	01208385	Chairman on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
2	Shri Prabhas Dansana PEDTT (M), Railway Board, MOR	07973307	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
3	Shri Vivek Kumar ED Gati Shakti/(Civil) -II, Railway Board, MOR	10944202	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
4	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi ED (Infra-I), Railway Board, MOR	09499859	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
5	Shri Randhir Sahay ED F(S) Railway Board, MOR	10591482	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
6	Shri Ravish Kumar Divisional Railway Manager, Bhavnagar, Western Railway	10317037	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
7	Shri Girish Aggarwal Managing Director, GPPL	07974838	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
8	Shri Sanjiv Garg	00682084	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
9	Shri Santosh Breed CFO, GPPL	08011070	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
10	Smt. Seema Kumar	10064353	Managing Director/PRCL