PIPAVAV RAILWAY CORPN. LTD. CIN U45200DL2000PLC151199

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Anurag	Chairman / Nominee Director
	Addl. Member (Traffic Transportation)	(MOR nominee)
2.	Mr. S. K Mohanty	Nominee Director
	Principal Executive Director, TT (M)	(MOR nominee)
3.	Mr. S.C Jain	Nominee Director
	Executive Director (Works)	(MOR nominee)
4.	Mr. Abhijit Narendra	Nominee Director
	Executive Director, T (PPP)	(MOR nominee)
5.	Mr. A K Srivastava	Nominee Director
	Executive Director, FX-II	(MOR nominee)
6.	Ms. Roopa Srinivasan	Nominee Director
	DRM, Bhavnagar	(MOR nominee)
7.	Mr. Keld Pedersen	Nominee Director
	Managing Director, GPPL	(GPPL nominee)
	APM Terminals Pipavav	
8.	Capt. Padminikant Mishra	Nominee Director
	AMI India Logistics Pvt Ltd	(GPPL nominee)
9.	Mr. Santosh Breed	Nominee Director
	APM Terminals Pipavav	(GPPL nominee)
10.	Mr. Suresh Chand Mittal	Nominee Director
	Chief Executive Implementation	(IL&FS nominee)
	IL&FS Network Limited	
11.	Mr. Sanjiv Garg	Full Time Director
	Managing Director	

➤ MOR - Ministry of Railways

> GPPL - Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited

Updated: 07th February 2019