## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 1<sup>ST</sup> JUNE, 2024

S. No.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DIN NO.	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Chhatrasal Singh Addl. Member (Traffic), Railway Board, MOR	10191997	Chairman (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
2	Shri Prabhas Dansana Principal Executive Director TT(M), Railway Board, MOR	07973307	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
3	Shri Dhananjaya Singh ED Works, Railway Board, MOR	08955500	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
4	Shri Randhir Sahay ED F(S), Railway Board, MOR	10591482	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
5	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi Executive Director (Infra-1), Railway Board, MOR	09499859	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
6	Shri Ravish Kumar Divisional Railway Manager, Bhavnagar, Western Railway	10317037	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
7	Shri Girish Aggarwal Managing Director, GPPL	07974838	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
8	Capt. Padminikant Mishra Head- Bulk Cargo Business, GPPL	07335316	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
9	Shri Santosh Breed CFO, GPPL	08011070	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
10	Smt. Seema Kumar	10064353	Managing Director