LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 31.03.2024

S. No.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DIN NO.	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri Chhatrasal Singh Addl. Member (Traffic), Railway Board, MOR	10191997	Chairman (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
2.	Shri Dhananjaya Singh ED Works, Railway Board, MOR	08955500	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
3.	Shri Ajeet Kumar Srivastava ED FX Railway Board, MOR	08187918	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
4.	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi ED (Infra-I), Railway Board, MOR	09499859	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
5.	Shri Ravish Kumar Divisional Railway Manager, Bhavnagar, Western Railway	10317037	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
6.	Shri Girish Aggarwal Managing Director, GPPL	07974838	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
7.	Capt. Padminikant Mishra Head- Bulk Cargo Business, GPPL	07335316	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
8.	Shri Santosh Breed CFO, GPPL	08011070	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
9.	Shri Rajesh Pathak PEDTT (M), Railway Board, MOR	10259788	Co-ordinating Director/ PRCL