## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 31.03.2023

S. No.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DIN NO.	DESIGNATION
1.	Smt. Seema Kumar	10064353	Chairperson (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
	Addl. Member (Traffic), Railway Board, MOR		
2.	Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava	06890877	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
	PEDTT (M), Railway Board, MOR		
3.	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	08955500	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
	ED Works, Railway Board, MOR	00107010	Namina a Director
4.	Shri Ajeet Kumar Srivastava ED FX Railway Board, MOR	08187918	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
5.	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	09499859	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
	ED (Infra-I), Railway Board, MOR		
6.	Shri Manoj Goyal	09321404	Nominee Director (on behalf of Ministry of Railways)
	Divisional Railway Manager, Bhavnagar, Western Railway		
7.	Shri Girish Aggarwal Managing Director, GPPL	07974838	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
8.	Capt. Padminikant Mishra Head- Bulk Cargo Business, GPPL	07335316	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
9.	Shri Santosh Breed CFO, GPPL	08011070	Nominee Director (on behalf of Gujarat Pipavav Port Limited)
10.	Shri Sanjiv Garg	00682084	Managing Director/ PRCL